divorce lawyer west palm beach fl

About the Quattro Firm, LLC

Top Law Firm in West Palm Beach, Florida

The Quattro Firm, LLC is a trusted law firm in West Palm Beach, FL, practicing family law, divorce law, civil litigation & estate planning law in and around West Palm Beach, FL.

Contact the Quattro Firm, LLC - law firm in West Palm Beach, Florida to schedule a legal consultation with an attorney.

At the Quattro firm, we view our clients as a whole person and not just a set of legal issues.

We believe that in order to be a successful advocate, we must be able to understand the full needs of our clients, not just the legal needs. By using this full understanding, we advocate with compassion.

Nicole McNamara Quattrocchi - Attorney/Founder

Family law Attorney west palm beach fl

Nicole McNamara Quattrocchi, Esq.

Attorney / Founder

The Quattro Firm, LLC

Email: nicole@thequattrofirm.com

Associations:

Florida Association of Women Lawyers
Worldwide Association of Female Professionals

Read More

Monique L'Italien - Bankruptcy, Family & Civil Litigation Attorney

Attorneys in west palm beach

MONIQUE E. L’ITALIEN, ESQ

Bankruptcy, Family and Civil Litigation Attorney

The Quattro Firm, LLC

Email: monique@thequattrofirm.com

Read More

Melanie Bruchet - Attorney

wills attorney west palm beach

Melanie Bruchet, Esq.

Attorney

The Quattro Firm, LLC

Email: melanie@thequattrofirm.com

Read More

Shavonne M.Pierre- Paralegal/Legal Assistant

Attorneys in west palm beach

Shavonne M. Pierre

Paralegal

The Quattro Firm, LLC

Email: shavonne@thequattrofirm.com

Read More

Jennifer Mondone - Office Manager/Legal Assistant

Family law attorney west palm beach fl

Jennifer Mondone

Office Manager/Legal Assistant

The Quattro Firm, LLC

Email: jennifer@thequattrofirm.com

Read More

Maria Kontos - Paralegal

probate attorney west palm beach

Maria Kontos

Paralegal

The Quattro Firm, LLC

Email: info@thequattrofirm.com

Read More

Sarah Kontos - Accountant

Divorce attorney west palm beach fl

Sarah Kontos

Accountant

The Quattro Firm, LLC

Email: info@thequattrofirm.com

Read More

Carol Goldberg - File Clerk/Paralegal Assistant

wills attorney west palm beach

Carol Goldberg

File Clerk/Paralegal Assistant

The Quattro Firm, LLC

Email: carol@thequattrofirm.com

Read More